Fix typos in comments (neccessary -> necessary)
authorStefan Weil <weil@mail.berlios.de>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 15:20:37 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Sun, 8 May 2011 09:02:18 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commit1301f32205433bf82d32a458d090b87335cc8f99
tree3f6518a215bc4f37a2eda2301b0e7b2b78292e86
parent60b14d955dbdbe28d5203fd75e0b3c48ce83ce9c
Fix typos in comments (neccessary -> necessary)

Signed-off-by: Stefan Weil <weil@mail.berlios.de>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
bsd-user/qemu.h
linux-user/qemu.h
target-arm/translate.c