cpus: extract out qtest-specific code to accel/qtest
authorClaudio Fontana <cfontana@suse.de>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 08:21:10 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 14:41:22 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit1583a389885346208217e8170395624b3aa90480
tree693c50df1924e5b911781d3387856e084db8746a
parenta77dabc33bcc36ec348854f23e89e0de22ca045b
cpus: extract out qtest-specific code to accel/qtest

register a "CpusAccel" interface for qtest as well.

Signed-off-by: Claudio Fontana <cfontana@suse.de>
Reviewed-by: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
MAINTAINERS
accel/meson.build
accel/qtest/meson.build [new file with mode: 0644]
accel/qtest/qtest-cpus.c [new file with mode: 0644]
accel/qtest/qtest-cpus.h [new file with mode: 0644]
accel/qtest/qtest.c [moved from accel/qtest.c with 86% similarity]
softmmu/cpus.c