xhci: fix nec-usb-xhci properties
authorGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 10:37:41 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 06:36:33 +0000 (07:36 +0100)
commit172bc8520db1cb98d09b367360068a675fbc9413
treeda7d622eedff37ac674ffed9deefeab0ce32f690
parente016a844ddfc94167fa25d55b46e1d1accafdec2
xhci: fix nec-usb-xhci properties

Storing properties directly in XHCIPciState.xhci doesn't work,
the object_initialize_child() call in xhci_instance_init() will
overwrite them.

This changes the defaults for some properties, which in turn breaks
live migration and possibly other things as well.

So add XHCINecState, store properties there, copy them over on
instance init.

Fixes: 8ddab8dd3d81 ("usb/hcd-xhci: Split pci wrapper for xhci base model")
Reported-by: Dr. David Alan Gilbert <dgilbert@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Message-id: 20201112103741.2335-1-kraxel@redhat.com
hw/usb/hcd-xhci-nec.c