Revert "migration: Properly destroy variables on incoming side"
authorDr. David Alan Gilbert <dgilbert@redhat.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 14:48:30 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerDr. David Alan Gilbert <dgilbert@redhat.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 15:18:02 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
commit1783c00fc998220f9ca13b7eeca1d610243bc11b
tree775c064d71a2ae83fcd6e9dc6a708798a21670b3
parent8d16e72f2d4df2c9e631393adf1669a1da7efe8a
Revert "migration: Properly destroy variables on incoming side"

This reverts commit c02039a6f3730ddcf683a0ba9a175688c6db71a0.

This is breaking test 068 that does a loadvm twice.

Signed-off-by: Dr. David Alan Gilbert <dgilbert@redhat.com>
migration/migration.c