iotests/197: Fix for compat=0.10
authorMax Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 13:52:37 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerMax Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 14:35:17 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commit1855536256eb0a5708b04b85f744de69559ea323
treeced7903b68c4c7e08d4b50d8463aad19f4b9abab
parent733dafe4914ef2e6d6a9d546b7fdbb429f3590e7
iotests/197: Fix for compat=0.10

Writing zeroes to a qcow2 v2 images without a backing file results in an
unallocated cluster as of 61b3043965.  197 has a test for COR-ing a
cluster on an image without a backing file, which means that the data
will be zero, so now on a v2 image that cluster will just stay
unallocated, and so the test fails.  Just force compat=1.1 for that
particular case to enforce the cluster to get allocated.

Fixes: 61b3043965fe3552ee2684a97e7cc809ca7a71b3
Signed-off-by: Max Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20200727135237.1096841-1-mreitz@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
tests/qemu-iotests/197