block: Make bdrv_load/save_vmstate coroutine_fns
authorKevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 14:24:44 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerKevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 13:19:56 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
commit1a8ae8221799901dc399a174b52a970d8e6f976a
treebb242811e2114c25bf72101c3db47ce89fc235a4
parentb433d9424d271ce68f592590f77dc2b30944d3a5
block: Make bdrv_load/save_vmstate coroutine_fns

This allows drivers to share code between normal I/O and vmstate
accesses.

Signed-off-by: Kevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Fam Zheng <famz@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com>
block/io.c
include/block/block_int.h