scsi-block: fix direction of BYTCHK test for VERIFY commands
authorPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 17:20:28 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:52:35 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
commit1f8af0d186abf9ef775a74d41bf2852ed8d59b63
treeac3500f35d9d3f8b025b364b8209c127050cab5f
parent26ef65beab852caf2b1ef4976e3473f2d525164d
scsi-block: fix direction of BYTCHK test for VERIFY commands

The direction is wrong; scsi_block_is_passthrough returns
false for commands that *can* use sglists.

Reported-by: Zhang Qian <zhangqian@sangfor.com.cn>
Fixes: 8fdc7839e40f43a426bc7e858cf1dbfe315a3804
Cc: qemu-stable@nongnu.org
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
hw/scsi/scsi-disk.c