checkpatch: reversed logic with acpi test checks
authorMichael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 05:36:17 +0000 (01:36 -0400)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 15:20:14 +0000 (11:20 -0400)
commit2046811c66afd54358355242fa23b987b7445440
treef25aae7a101fcade3a670cad37eca46f3727732f
parent421522eb534d82040bc8e405ed3a28d94d17f24e
checkpatch: reversed logic with acpi test checks

Logic reversed: allowed list should just be ignored. Instead we
only take that into account :(

Fixes: e11b06a880ca ("checkpatch: ignore allowed diff list")
Signed-off-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20200602053614.54745-1-mst@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Reviewed-by: Eric Auger <eric.auger@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Eric Auger <eric.auger@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
scripts/checkpatch.pl