stubs: move Xen stubs to accel/
authorPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 16:14:21 +0000 (12:14 -0400)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 15:20:15 +0000 (11:20 -0400)
commit234b74966390894046dfef6157ecc49c39fdce20
tree748588f5ab46334052814d35e24edcb320f66a70
parented5d7ff34a8cfafd8efe2aab4eeaf9bf789870e3
stubs: move Xen stubs to accel/

Keep them close to the other accelerator-dependent stubs, so as to remove
stubs that are not needed by tools.

Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
accel/stubs/Makefile.objs
accel/stubs/xen-stub.c [moved from stubs/xen-hvm.c with 74% similarity]
stubs/Makefile.objs
stubs/xen-common.c [deleted file]