qcow2: Fix QCOW2_COMPRESSED_SECTOR_MASK
authorMax Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 16:18:40 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerMax Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 13:37:46 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commit24552feb6ae2f615b76c2b95394af43901f75046
treeaaa0315f4af405f80a99fe48190cab29285ed807
parent570542ecb11e04b61ef4b3f4d0965a6915232a88
qcow2: Fix QCOW2_COMPRESSED_SECTOR_MASK

Masks for L2 table entries should have 64 bit.

Fixes: b6c246942b14d3e0dec46a6c5868ed84e7dbea19
Buglink: https://bugs.launchpad.net/qemu/+bug/1850000
Cc: qemu-stable@nongnu.org
Signed-off-by: Max Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
Message-id: 20191028161841.1198-2-mreitz@redhat.com
Reviewed-by: Alberto Garcia <berto@igalia.com>
Signed-off-by: Max Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
block/qcow2.h