RDMA: Fix error exits
authorDr. David Alan Gilbert <dgilbert@redhat.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 19:08:52 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 18:00:20 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
commit24b41d66c8ad8f77839fca777b92e365dad0cf5c
treebae882664ca457f0553f47dde1bf54956817619b
parent5348c62cab309b68ecd13a33c9f21e8d6071af72
RDMA: Fix error exits

The error checks I added used 'break' after the error, but I'm
in a switch inside the while loop, so they need to be 'goto out'.

Spotted by coverity; entries 1311368 and 1311369

Fixes: afcddefd

Signed-off-by: Dr. David Alan Gilbert <dgilbert@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <1436555332-19076-1-git-send-email-dgilbert@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
migration/rdma.c