qapi/introspect: Factor out _make_tree()
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 11:54:40 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 18:58:34 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
commit24cfd6adddb6308eb36dbe55e541718f71a67637
tree2c0ca563bfe0d68ac7985e2c385d28d2a05dc45b
parent2e8a843d19fb563b0a4cc7e8a8df8e60df3e97d5
qapi/introspect: Factor out _make_tree()

The value of @qmp_schema_qlit is generated from an expression tree.
Tree nodes are created in several places.  Factor out the common code
into _make_tree().  This isn't much of a win now.  It will pay off
when we add feature flags in the next few commits.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20200317115459.31821-16-armbru@redhat.com>
scripts/qapi/introspect.py