usb: fix u2f build
authorGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 11:01:22 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 07:44:54 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
commit26d56f489e68386844e33e558c26ecb67256e32d
treeb06153490311c4a010a3c78ec9571870badcaac4
parent053a4177817db307ec854356e95b5b350800a216
usb: fix u2f build

Just use qemu_open_old() for a quick fix, switch
to better error handling left for another day.

Fixes: 448058aa99aa ("util: rename qemu_open() to qemu_open_old()")
Cc: CĂ©sar Belley <cesar.belley@lse.epita.fr>
Signed-off-by: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com>
Message-id: 20200918110122.9121-1-kraxel@redhat.com
hw/usb/u2f-emulated.c