usb: ohci: fix error return code in servicing iso td
authorLi Qiang <liqiang6-s@360.cn>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 11:15:03 +0000 (03:15 -0800)
committerGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 07:11:42 +0000 (08:11 +0100)
commit26f670a244982335cc08943fb1ec099a2c81e42d
tree35c36f3920e36fe43a6065f44d3d5a4696593cbb
parentd710e1e7bd3d5bfc26b631f02ae87901ebe646b0
usb: ohci: fix error return code in servicing iso td

It should return 1 if an error occurs when reading iso td.
This will avoid an infinite loop issue in ohci_service_ed_list.

Signed-off-by: Li Qiang <liqiang6-s@360.cn>
Message-id: 5899ac3e.1033240a.944d5.9a2d@mx.google.com
Signed-off-by: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
hw/usb/hcd-ohci.c