Revert "hw/core/qdev-properties: Use qemu_strtoul() in set_pci_host_devaddr()"
authorMichael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 13:04:54 +0000 (08:04 -0500)
committerEduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 15:06:54 +0000 (10:06 -0500)
commit28afbc1f11f5ae33b69deb162a551110717eec94
tree0478ebc4b1dde74ffe1ec4ce538446090c93868d
parentd536d9578ec3ac5029a70b8126cb84bb6f2124a4
Revert "hw/core/qdev-properties: Use qemu_strtoul() in set_pci_host_devaddr()"

This reverts commit bccb20c49df1bd683248a366021973901c11982f as it
introduced a regression blocking bus addresses > 0x1f or higher.
Legal bus numbers go up to 0xff.

Fixes: bccb20c49df ("Use qemu_strtoul() in set_pci_host_devaddr()")
Reported-by: Klaus Herman <kherman@inbox.lv>
Reported-by: Geoffrey McRae <geoff@hostfission.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Cc: "Philippe Mathieu-Daudé" <philmd@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20201120130409.956956-1-mst@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>
hw/core/qdev-properties-system.c