spapr: QOM'ify pseries machine
authorAlexey Kardashevskiy <aik@ozlabs.ru>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 02:40:26 +0000 (13:40 +1100)
committerAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 01:40:13 +0000 (02:40 +0100)
commit29ee324740fa7af4b7cf0ce9295a07296e9a0f24
tree282936e3ac4e36437376c16913024a9705d7f6ae
parent5a06393f1d7edc6274233533aac99a5ded1785ce
spapr: QOM'ify pseries machine

Signed-off-by: Alexey Kardashevskiy <aik@ozlabs.ru>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
hw/ppc/spapr.c