s390/virtio-ccw: Fix migration
authorChristian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 11:47:23 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerCornelia Huck <cornelia.huck@de.ibm.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 17:10:03 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
commit2af9170c8c269c4fba73e5271453ca15a57f5844
tree1596c6dc6b39a19280262c56998cf80e20058e61
parent0c7322cfd3fd382c0096c2a9f00775818a878e13
s390/virtio-ccw: Fix migration

commit 213941d73b ("virtio-ccw: migrate ->revision") broke
migration:
2015-07-07T11:22:55.570968Z qemu-system-s390x: VQ 39 address 0x0 inconsistent with Host index 0x100
2015-07-07T11:22:55.571008Z qemu-system-s390x: error while loading state for instance 0x0 of

If thinint support is active, the config_load function returns early.
Make sure to load the revision all the time.

Signed-off-by: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
Fixes: 213941d73b ("virtio-ccw: migrate ->revision")
Message-Id: <1436269643-66303-1-git-send-email-borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Cornelia Huck <cornelia.huck@de.ibm.com>
hw/s390x/virtio-ccw.c