hw/alpha: Use the IEC binary prefix definitions
authorPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 12:42:14 +0000 (09:42 -0300)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 13:41:14 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit2b41742a8d852cb07c58b2682851fa2cc5e50bd0
treeec3f57f8d31e117b596351124e2a3fe3b10d6aaa
parentb941329dc41bf677ab9f32b4ac9dabd20f4376b3
hw/alpha: Use the IEC binary prefix definitions

It eases code review, unit is explicit.

Patch generated using:

  $ git grep -E '(1024|2048|4096|8192|(<<|>>).?(10|20|30))' hw/ include/hw/

and modified manually.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Message-Id: <20180625124238.25339-23-f4bug@amsat.org>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
hw/alpha/typhoon.c