hw: virtio-pmem: detach the element fromt the virtqueue when error occurs
authorLi Qiang <liq3ea@163.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 16:51:25 +0000 (09:51 -0700)
committerMichael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 07:06:12 +0000 (03:06 -0400)
commit2bc9e0da573f77b2f21cc6e4a681c31ddeccfd1d
treec9ae59bc4e68d79f316365359991fb5819d492d6
parent0ed93f4c05896145434adbce5fa328643260dd2e
hw: virtio-pmem: detach the element fromt the virtqueue when error occurs

If error occurs while processing the virtio request we should call
'virtqueue_detach_element' to detach the element from the virtqueue
before free the elem.

Signed-off-by: Li Qiang <liq3ea@163.com>
Message-Id: <20200813165125.59928-1-liq3ea@163.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Fixes: 5f503cd9f3 ("virtio-pmem: add virtio device")
Reviewed-by: Pankaj Gupta <pankaj.gupta.linux@gmail.com>
hw/virtio/virtio-pmem.c