s390x/misc_helper.c: wrap s390_virtio_hypercall in BQL
authorAurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 22:32:40 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
committerAlexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 11:39:43 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commit2cf9953beebd194a432ebd567399807d9b1f6a4d
tree00c3569500a65f6a8cd3cbf5a0332fe6376196ef
parent601b9a9008c5a612d76073bb3f178621cff41980
s390x/misc_helper.c: wrap s390_virtio_hypercall in BQL

s390_virtio_hypercall can trigger IO events and interrupts, most notably
when using virtio-ccw devices.

Reviewed-by: Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Fixes: 278f5e98c647 ("s390x/misc_helper.c: wrap IO instructions in BQL")
Signed-off-by: Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
target/s390x/misc_helper.c