hw/display/vga:Remove redundant statement in vga_draw_graphic()
authorChen Qun <kuhn.chenqun@huawei.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 11:03:11 +0000 (19:03 +0800)
committerLaurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 10:06:15 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commit2d27ed8231ea3b28014ea2df638dbd020b406ee9
tree0e48e45922d59bd9f973831068430d0e9794a448
parentcad2197ba10f5634b87ded155ad85e060f6926eb
hw/display/vga:Remove redundant statement in vga_draw_graphic()

Clang static code analyzer show warning:
hw/display/vga.c:1677:9: warning: Value stored to 'update' is never read
        update = full_update;
        ^        ~~~~~~~~~~~

Reported-by: Euler Robot <euler.robot@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Chen Qun <kuhn.chenqun@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Li Qiang <liq3ea@gmail.com>
Message-Id: <20200827110311.164316-11-kuhn.chenqun@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
hw/display/vga.c