tcg-aarch64: Remove the shift_imm parameter from tcg_out_cmp
authorRichard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 23:36:12 +0000 (16:36 -0700)
committerRichard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 05:23:25 +0000 (21:23 -0800)
commit2e796c7621fa130011a3f794ffad9060f87b745f
tree1e4b03207492ad991b57975389fd49efff01faff
parent8d8db193f257ea103700b45f2c04725711d05966
tcg-aarch64: Remove the shift_imm parameter from tcg_out_cmp

It was unused.  Let's not overcomplicate things before we need them.

Reviewed-by: Claudio Fontana <claudio.fontana@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
tcg/aarch64/tcg-target.c