hw: ehci: check return value of 'usb_packet_map'
authorLi Qiang <liq3ea@163.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 16:17:27 +0000 (09:17 -0700)
committerGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 06:10:47 +0000 (08:10 +0200)
commit2fdb42d840400d58f2e706ecca82c142b97bcbd6
treeb5b6f04224406cae3e88e7fcb768dd18ca99540d
parentdd8525472a17bc7f21aa6024aaa19ad53d28750a
hw: ehci: check return value of 'usb_packet_map'

If 'usb_packet_map' fails, we should stop to process the usb
request.

Signed-off-by: Li Qiang <liq3ea@163.com>
Message-Id: <20200812161727.29412-1-liq3ea@163.com>
Signed-off-by: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
hw/usb/hcd-ehci.c