configure: fix gio_libs reference
authorBruce Rogers <brogers@suse.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 14:51:21 +0000 (07:51 -0700)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 15:15:43 +0000 (10:15 -0500)
commit3569a5dfc11f2c4880b7cddd9e0091b29aa0e015
tree3d9500c91dea9967ee46d637c8c57c72a252661d
parentaf2c0e854bd2b93a61f2d7111822154ccccd86c9
configure: fix gio_libs reference

The gio library detection code no longer works, due to a missing $ in
front of the gio_libs reference. Make the string be $gio_libs.

Fixes: 76346b6264a ("configure: Test that gio libs from pkg-config
work")

Signed-off-by: Bruce Rogers <brogers@suse.com>
Message-Id: <20201103145121.668865-1-brogers@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
configure