readthedocs: build with Python 3.6
authorPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 15:01:22 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerPeter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 15:30:45 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
commit36d9c2883e55c863b622b99f0ebb5143f0001401
tree0ba23a7f274b33011c00bf789ce2f53b6424b4de
parent0ac0b47c44b4be6cbce26777a1a5968cc8f025a5
readthedocs: build with Python 3.6

The readthedocs build is failing because we do not support Python 3.5 anymore.
Bump the Python version in the configuration.

Fixes: 1b11f28d05 ("configure: Bump the minimum required Python version to 3.6", 2020-10-02)
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Message-id: 20201005150122.446472-1-pbonzini@redhat.com
Reviewed-by: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
.readthedocs.yml