MAINTAINERS: Add gitlab-pipeline-status script to GitLab CI section
authorPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Sun, 8 Nov 2020 20:45:22 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
committerThomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 07:51:15 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
commit3758e88bb8b38d54134a90f5afd6b21c7495ed5a
tree8fd27c6b1b6c745e004372fa0e96eab57078a730
parent7433a6860bee36d570c69720760238252a92090b
MAINTAINERS: Add gitlab-pipeline-status script to GitLab CI section

Do not let the gitlab-pipeline-status script unmaintained,
add it to the 'GitLab Continuous Integration' section.

Fixes: c02b2eac55e ("GitLab Gating CI: introduce pipeline-status contrib script")
Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20201108204535.2319870-5-philmd@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Wainer dos Santos Moschetta <wainersm@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
MAINTAINERS