migration: Fix typos in bitmap migration comments
authorEric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 20:32:06 +0000 (15:32 -0500)
committerEric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 20:42:21 +0000 (15:42 -0500)
commit37931e006f05cb768b78dcc47453b13f76ea43c5
tree7f33c296e90a5ad325b0c95b8dfd669039278392
parentfbd1c1b6426019ab4410f9d01eaa1a8c6394491f
migration: Fix typos in bitmap migration comments

Noticed while reviewing the file for newer patches.

Fixes: b35ebdf076
Signed-off-by: Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20200727203206.134996-1-eblake@redhat.com>
migration/block-dirty-bitmap.c