hw/net/can: Correct Kconfig dependencies
authorPavel Pisa <pisa@cmp.felk.cvut.cz>
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 08:13:42 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 17:11:37 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
commit37aeb7a28ddbf52dd25dd53ae1b8391bc2287858
tree6eeb0b7f0bde4c8a0f8e1115b990530c5c62e9fe
parentde4d4adb5875482756396f24b959b03fe3ce8575
hw/net/can: Correct Kconfig dependencies

The original CAN_PCI config option enables multiple SJA1000 PCI boards
emulation build. These boards bridge SJA1000 into I/O or memory
address space of the host CPU and depend on SJA1000 emulation.

Signed-off-by: Pavel Pisa <pisa@cmp.felk.cvut.cz>
Message-Id: <dd332de687bfe52bbec37f5de1d861fb8e620d74.1600069689.git.pisa@cmp.felk.cvut.cz>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
hw/net/Kconfig