audio/hda: drop atomics
authorGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 11:19:36 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerPeter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 09:48:49 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commit3b84967c192fba485340f7c34ceb4f877d27b36d
treef410ba5733ac42b40e9c3baf4022660b038688a4
parent281bd281222776229d5dbf84d1a5c6d8d9d2a34b
audio/hda: drop atomics

Doesn't build on 32bit clang.  And because we run under qemu mutex
anyway they are not needed.

Signed-off-by: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Tested-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Message-id: 20180627111936.31019-1-kraxel@redhat.com
Signed-off-by: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
hw/audio/hda-codec.c