qxl: check release info object
authorPrasad J Pandit <pjp@fedoraproject.org>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 06:35:34 +0000 (12:05 +0530)
committerMichael Roth <mdroth@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 20:15:46 +0000 (15:15 -0500)
commit3be7eb2f47bf71db5f80fcf8750ea395dd5ffdd2
tree0df8a43a86cc92b1b59f1a7fbf1e8be89843bb11
parent576964bf2a3fe60253b5704f1b9f0da2d31b3c00
qxl: check release info object

When releasing spice resources in release_resource() routine,
if release info object 'ext.info' is null, it leads to null
pointer dereference. Add check to avoid it.

Reported-by: Bugs SysSec <bugs-syssec@rub.de>
Signed-off-by: Prasad J Pandit <pjp@fedoraproject.org>
Message-id: 20190425063534.32747-1-ppandit@redhat.com
Signed-off-by: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
(cherry picked from commit d52680fc932efb8a2f334cc6993e705ed1e31e99)
Signed-off-by: Michael Roth <mdroth@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
hw/display/qxl.c