xen-hvm: Fix xen_hvm_init() to adjust pc memory layout
authorDon Slutz <dslutz@verizon.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 01:40:24 +0000 (21:40 -0400)
committerMichael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 14:50:04 +0000 (17:50 +0300)
commit3c2a96699e9fc09b5712dacfe200cdaaff0bb55c
treedcc1588185a07439d9ec862bb25d92744d1599d6
parent20de98aff5471f4c849f456d2f9716c748a1c05c
xen-hvm: Fix xen_hvm_init() to adjust pc memory layout

This is just below_4g_mem_size and above_4g_mem_size which is used later in QEMU.

Acked-by: Stefano Stabellini <stefano.stabellini@eu.citrix.com>
Signed-off-by: Don Slutz <dslutz@verizon.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
hw/i386/pc_piix.c
hw/i386/pc_q35.c
include/hw/xen/xen.h
xen-hvm-stub.c
xen-hvm.c