tools/virtiofsd: convert to Meson
authorPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 08:45:39 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 10:30:09 +0000 (06:30 -0400)
commit3f99cf5710d77ce218116d1b6bb9682c466bbde1
treeb03f11959ec3ad2d2e206965c02c16d7f7e2d9a6
parent931049b46cb58a499a36d8a1d0ac3f7b334e0876
tools/virtiofsd: convert to Meson

Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Makefile
Makefile.objs
configure
meson.build
tools/meson.build [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/virtiofsd/Makefile.objs [deleted file]
tools/virtiofsd/meson.build [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/virtiofsd/passthrough_ll.c
tools/virtiofsd/passthrough_seccomp.c [moved from tools/virtiofsd/seccomp.c with 99% similarity]
tools/virtiofsd/passthrough_seccomp.h [moved from tools/virtiofsd/seccomp.h with 100% similarity]