pseries: Add pseries-2.10 machine type
authorDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 00:02:28 +0000 (11:02 +1100)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 02:00:41 +0000 (12:00 +1000)
commit3fa14fbe1310e8980072447ba405571be7a78a5d
tree32153a14f299655238c1481414be4f6ea74014a3
parentf3d9f303acba2fcb97aaa68fdcd4b058c332d0f8
pseries: Add pseries-2.10 machine type

Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
hw/ppc/spapr.c