target/microblaze: Tidy do_rti, do_rtb, do_rte
authorRichard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 01:34:06 +0000 (18:34 -0700)
committerRichard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 14:43:35 +0000 (07:43 -0700)
commit3fb394fd41420372233e9a49f0e287b3be227e49
tree0940738869b80910a516b28984116b45dc3d6b06
parente6cb03548850f14d3236003ae8fd33ab8b95f4ca
target/microblaze: Tidy do_rti, do_rtb, do_rte

Since cpu_msr is no longer a 64-bit quantity, we can simplify
the arithmetic in these functions.

Tested-by: Edgar E. Iglesias <edgar.iglesias@xilinx.com>
Reviewed-by: Edgar E. Iglesias <edgar.iglesias@xilinx.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
target/microblaze/translate.c