s390x/pci: Move header files to include/hw/s390x
authorMatthew Rosato <mjrosato@linux.ibm.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 15:34:31 +0000 (11:34 -0400)
committerAlex Williamson <alex.williamson@redhat.com>
Sun, 1 Nov 2020 19:30:51 +0000 (12:30 -0700)
commit408b55db8be3e3edae041d46ef8786fabc1476aa
treee6443f1454185a7d824852638ea97a9807584f16
parent53ba2eee52bff5a746e96835539a1079f6bcadd1
s390x/pci: Move header files to include/hw/s390x

Seems a more appropriate location for them.

Signed-off-by: Matthew Rosato <mjrosato@linux.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Williamson <alex.williamson@redhat.com>
MAINTAINERS
hw/s390x/s390-pci-bus.c
hw/s390x/s390-pci-inst.c
hw/s390x/s390-virtio-ccw.c
include/hw/s390x/s390-pci-bus.h [moved from hw/s390x/s390-pci-bus.h with 100% similarity]
include/hw/s390x/s390-pci-inst.h [moved from hw/s390x/s390-pci-inst.h with 100% similarity]