tcg-ppc: Rename the tcg/ppc64 backend
authorRichard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 21:07:47 +0000 (14:07 -0700)
committerRichard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 14:32:23 +0000 (07:32 -0700)
commit40d964b563d144cae459c39fd6e3a6cd7b34127a
tree19ab017e3fc2216687291fc13abbfbaa3b51eb45
parentb38daef9d4a174b874284ddac6d82f246a556363
tcg-ppc: Rename the tcg/ppc64 backend

The other tcg backends that support 32- and 64-bit modes
use the 32-bit name for the port.  Follow suit.

Tested-by: Tom Musta <tommusta@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
configure
tcg/ppc/tcg-target.c [moved from tcg/ppc64/tcg-target.c with 100% similarity]
tcg/ppc/tcg-target.h [moved from tcg/ppc64/tcg-target.h with 100% similarity]