timer: Fix timer_mod_anticipate() documentation
authorPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 15:50:42 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerLaurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 17:13:01 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commit420bd5660b87f3d3ebca58548f14548c984fab82
treec44320684bf20f912dcc4c021f6d52f48ed21d1d
parent9e32d4ead3531f70d26e374219884d42e5d8b170
timer: Fix timer_mod_anticipate() documentation

timer_mod_anticipate() will be scaled to the timer unit,
which is not always nanosecond. Fix the documentation.

Fixes: add40e9777d ("timer: add timer_mod_anticipate*")
Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Message-Id: <20200920155042.400737-1-f4bug@amsat.org>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
include/qemu/timer.h