qemu-storage-daemon: Fix help line for --export
authorKevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 13:39:09 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerKevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 13:46:40 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
commit45db4bc1fccf10e8a49d1052e4be30c547ff1824
tree032463a37d6302ae9afce0efae4dd4c5ede9a3d1
parentf51af04cce148e825a9f3c4f446e5cd3cfaff71d
qemu-storage-daemon: Fix help line for --export

Commit 5f479a8d renamed the 'device' option of --export into
'node-name', but forgot to update the help in qemu-storage-daemon.

Fixes: 5f479a8dc086bfa42c9f94e9ab69962f256e207f
Signed-off-by: Kevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20200930133909.58820-1-kwolf@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Kevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
storage-daemon/qemu-storage-daemon.c