hw: move ISA bridges and devices to hw/isa/, configure with default-configs/
authorPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 13:13:04 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 16:13:14 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commit47934d0aadc075b05ce2d9e8a44fa6a46edd1afa
tree5ae8e4302cfc21b6fcf140fcf728e0a5ae4cef6b
parent9944d320016914912133b348b6fbbb18c7417035
hw: move ISA bridges and devices to hw/isa/, configure with default-configs/

Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
default-configs/i386-softmmu.mak
default-configs/mips-softmmu.mak
default-configs/mips64-softmmu.mak
default-configs/mips64el-softmmu.mak
default-configs/mipsel-softmmu.mak
default-configs/x86_64-softmmu.mak
hw/i386/Makefile.objs
hw/isa/Makefile.objs
hw/isa/lpc_ich9.c [moved from hw/lpc_ich9.c with 100% similarity]
hw/isa/vt82c686.c [moved from hw/vt82c686.c with 100% similarity]
hw/mips/Makefile.objs