qdev-monitor-test: Don't test human-readable error message
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 09:12:53 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 19:13:02 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
commit49649f23db977137c031a21eee2f0521404f6710
tree69e9d6d7e4cde67cea2514f9c456e07ab234a7bc
parenta3d7cbc1397bf01249b5c39dd1e285bd6aa818dc
qdev-monitor-test: Don't test human-readable error message

Test the error class instead.  Expecting a specific message is
fragile.  In fact, it broke once already, in commit 75884af.  Restore
the test of error member "class" dropped there, and drop the test of
error member "desc".

There are no other tests of "desc" as far as I can tell.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
tests/qdev-monitor-test.c