build: fix recurse-all target
authorPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 12:36:27 +0000 (08:36 -0400)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 12:51:35 +0000 (08:51 -0400)
commit49b7d744266d8bd98544af61cada7fa969ff570d
tree1a9c2c7d4bf71ba9d0ecf595acc79a9d2e8405e3
parent1a94933fcc3d641bda9988244cde61769baae2e5
build: fix recurse-all target

The missing "/all" suffix prevents the pc-bios/ parts of the build
from running.

In the meanwhile, -Wall has moved from QEMU_CFLAGS to CFLAGS.  Simplify
everything by not passing down CFLAGS, and add -Wall in the recursive
Makefiles.

Reported-by: Miroslav Rezanina <mrezanin@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Miroslav Rezanina <mrezanin@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Fixes: 5e6d1573b4 ("remove Makefile.target", 2020-08-21)
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Makefile
pc-bios/optionrom/Makefile
pc-bios/s390-ccw/Makefile