ide: run diagnostic after SRST
authorJohn Snow <jsnow@redhat.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 20:02:40 +0000 (16:02 -0400)
committerJohn Snow <jsnow@redhat.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 14:39:06 +0000 (10:39 -0400)
commit4ac4e7281a2dd1ca5158812198c4d2cbacf2ae25
treef506afad612cdc995e6cf6b8f6aae0bfa7512a32
parenta95e0396c805735c491a049b01de6f5a713fb91b
ide: run diagnostic after SRST

Software reset (SRST) should cause the diagnostic command to be run. Make an
explicit call to that routine.

Reported-by: Mark Cave-Ayland <mark.cave-ayland@ilande.co.uk>
Tested-by: Mark Cave-Ayland <mark.cave-ayland@ilande.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: John Snow <jsnow@redhat.com>
Message-id: 20201020200242.1497705-2-jsnow@redhat.com
Fixes: 55adb3c45620c31f29978f209e2a44a08d34e2da
Fixes: https://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/1900155
Tested-by: Mark Cave-Ayland <mark.cave-ayland@ilande.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: John Snow <jsnow@redhat.com>
hw/ide/core.c