vl: Use exit(1) when requested VGA interface is unavailable
authorEduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:33:42 +0000 (18:33 -0200)
committerEduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 17:28:52 +0000 (14:28 -0300)
commit4aeae8768a18fd5d32714c06b05c1735080b542d
tree5a3260e901eeaab8de1b748510d722be3ac9976c
parent07fcd59de63ab3917d0f28d876cb1d2dcbbeb2a8
vl: Use exit(1) when requested VGA interface is unavailable

Instead of using exit(0), use exit(1) when an unavailable VGA
interface is used in the command-line to indicate it's an error.

Reviewed-by: Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Marcel Apfelbaum <marcel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>
vl.c