qemu-io: Respect early image end for map
authorMax Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:00:16 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerKevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:34:02 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commit4b25bbc4c22cf39350b75bd250d568a4d975f7c5
tree7bca2ee214178e729fc236713fdb3dfbead12ec1
parent59c9a95fd29cfb3296ee58e8a446df251d14a459
qemu-io: Respect early image end for map

bdrv_is_allocated() may report zero clusters which most probably means
the image (file) is shorter than expected. Respect this case in order to
avoid an infinite loop.

Signed-off-by: Max Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: BenoƮt Canet <benoit.canet@nodalink.com>
Reviewed-by: Kevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Kevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
qemu-io-cmds.c