docs/devel/testing.rst: Update outdated Avocado URLs
authorPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 08:07:41 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 17:20:51 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commit4c9ac67230d2d8c12bfc0f3447ae353e67b43f7f
treebe7ba2b20b53f5da55ee9150e83f43eef1b6a420
parent9eb716513d3227b56f4d03da4205877190a84198
docs/devel/testing.rst: Update outdated Avocado URLs

Avocado documentation referred returns 404 error.
Update the broken links.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Cleber Rosa <crosa@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20201010080741.2932406-1-philmd@redhat.com>
docs/devel/testing.rst