linux-user: fix ppc/termbits.h
authorLaurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 18:16:20 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
committerLaurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Sun, 6 Sep 2020 10:29:19 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commit4d6e318af00eab64977370163404fece78d56ef3
treee501f33a0b12600e8c687de67f95ef668833f131
parenta7b4c9b1b411a8d54882e75c046b026a7a9754f9
linux-user: fix ppc/termbits.h

On ppc, in termios, c_line is after c_cc, not before .

Fixes: c218b4ede4f9 ("linux-user: Add missing termbits types and values definitions")
Cc: Filip.Bozuta@syrmia.com
Signed-off-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Message-Id: <20200830181620.422036-1-laurent@vivier.eu>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
linux-user/ppc/termbits.h