gitlab-ci: Fix the change rules after moving the YML files
authorThomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 13:56:31 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerAlex Bennée <alex.bennee@linaro.org>
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 14:53:00 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
commit5117ba25d2b8bf8e1217620b7446a5bf708a4027
treedb8fc4e3a32759547746c73620422403af32a31f
parent91f6ff72b66cf5038fa2700a4d4384685f077b92
gitlab-ci: Fix the change rules after moving the YML files

The edk2.yml and opensbi.yml files have recently been moved/renamed,
but the change has not been reflected in the rules in the YML files
yet.

Fixes: 922febe2af ("Move edk2 and opensbi YAML files to .gitlab-ci.d folder")
Signed-off-by: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Bennée <alex.bennee@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20200625151627.24986-1-thuth@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20200701135652.1366-20-alex.bennee@linaro.org>
.gitlab-ci.d/edk2.yml
.gitlab-ci.d/opensbi.yml