Add ENET device to i.MX6 SOC.
authorJean-Christophe Dubois <jcd@tribudubois.net>
Mon, 30 May 2016 17:26:14 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
committerJason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 02:42:46 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
commit517b5e9a175fe7d47cc0fab6c2310241fd33c115
tree3df03725a2f876f68b8fe883a85f68e67b596d5a
parenta699b410d7120dd67bc6c9beae44868780866f09
Add ENET device to i.MX6 SOC.

This adds the ENET device to the i.MX6 SOC.

This was tested by booting Linux on an Qemu i.MX6 instance and accessing
the internet from the linux guest.

Reviewed-by: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Jean-Christophe Dubois <jcd@tribudubois.net>
Signed-off-by: Jason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com>
hw/arm/fsl-imx6.c
include/hw/arm/fsl-imx6.h