intel_iommu: support device iotlb descriptor
authorJason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 10:09:14 +0000 (18:09 +0800)
committerMichael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 03:56:58 +0000 (05:56 +0200)
commit554f5e16046236b264c66436870be1b4ef25c1dc
tree2e8512e862d960fb0613edd85c4f1af37685a75a
parent052c8fa9983f553fdfa0d61034774070dd639c2b
intel_iommu: support device iotlb descriptor

This patch enables device IOTLB support for intel iommu. The major
work is to implement QI device IOTLB descriptor processing and notify
the device through iommu notifier.

Cc: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Cc: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
Cc: Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>
Cc: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Jason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Xu <peterx@redhat.com>
hw/i386/intel_iommu.c
hw/i386/intel_iommu_internal.h
hw/i386/x86-iommu.c
include/hw/i386/x86-iommu.h