usb/dev-mtp: Fix Error double free after inotify failure
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 09:03:31 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 04:25:28 +0000 (06:25 +0200)
commit562a558647be6fe43e60f8bf3601e5b6122c0599
tree931da6ef068173117865dd87c7e2a33350b0eaba
parent7b8eb7f848fdd808dbd01f6aa7ae42fd8c64e4b4
usb/dev-mtp: Fix Error double free after inotify failure

error_report_err() frees its first argument.  Freeing it again is
wrong.  Don't.

Fixes: 47287c27d0c367a89f7b2851e23a7f8b2d499dd6
Cc: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Cc: Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com>
Cc: qemu-stable@nongnu.org
Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20200630090351.1247703-7-armbru@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com>
hw/usb/dev-mtp.c